1325 South 4th St Greenville, IL 62246  Local: (618) 664-0133 Tollfree: (800) 783-3485
Customer Reviews
FLORAL DESIGNS BY CINDY
Local Greenville, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (75 reviews)
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers I received on by birthday were absolutely amazing. A large bouquet very full of many fall colors with a beautiful bow. Definitely 5 star and I would highly recommend to anyone their services.
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

When my recipient was unavailable, they held my arrangement for 3 days before delivering it and called to tell me. Wonderful service!
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Ordering online was very easy. The plant I ordered for a funeral was delivered on time as requested!
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant looked very nice, friendly service.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to order from the website. Lovely arrangement delivered on time.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful the best arrangement of Easter basket I have ever received. I loved the bird nest.thankyou for your great work
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Today I ordered flowers for my daughter who attends Greenville College because tomorrow is a big day for her. The flowers were beautiful! It was a big colorful bouquet of flowers! Very nice thank you!
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

They were beautiful and delivered on time. She wa very appreciative!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Delivered on time, and as described.
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Absolutely gorgeous bouquet sent to my Grandmother with lightning speed. I will be using Cindy's for all of my floral needs from now on.
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Online ordering was a snap and delivery was very easy to arrange.
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service. I received two thank you notes from two families raving about the standing red rose sprays I sent to their family funerals.
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Awesome job! You delivered the flowers to her at work and they impressed everybody! You always have what I'm looking for. Your in the same town as my girlfriend so its convenient and I try to give the locals my business!
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very good. Thank you for your help.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service. I will use Cindy again
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I am about 240 miles from your town but I passed your shop more times than I can count on my many past visits to your area. I recently ordered a flower arrangement for my 98-year-old 2nd cousin on her birthday. She was totally surprised and absolutely thrilled with the arrangement I chose. Thanks for being so persistent in trying to get the flowers delivered as she was rather busy that day. Great job!
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Floral Designs did a FANTASTIC job on the arrangement for our school secretary. She left them in her office all week and the students complimented them and her repeatedly. Thanks again Cindy!
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Spring flower arrangement arrived before Easter in a pretty vase. Flowers were fresh and arranged beautifully.
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I order flowers from Cindy for my Aunt living in Greenville. She does a very nice job and ensures she gets the flowers (once she was out of town and took good care to ensure they were fresh until she returned). My Aunt loves receiving them. I also like to give the local florists business. Christy...Chapel Hill, NC
Cindy's Reply:
Date: Nov 07, 2014, 9:18 am

Thank you so much for the kind words!
Date: Jun 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful floral arrangement.
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers are always fresh and so beautifully arranged.
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Recipient was quite pleased, even emailed a photo! Lovely arrangement.
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

My family and I saw the floral arrangement and were very pleased. Thank you. Amelia Werden
Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Gorgeous!
Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Aug 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always the best service and dependability. Recipient is always very impressed and excited.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Since it was a last-minute order, I was VERY surprised to hear that it was delivered not long after I placed the order! I saw a picture of the arrangement (sent out of town) and it was gorgeous! AND much larger than I expected! Thank you, Cindy!!!!
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very beautiful boquet. Thank you
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were BEAUTIFUL! Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Apr 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Our son ordered them from Columbus Ohio and was surprised at how quickly they were delivered. They still look wonderful.
Date: Mar 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thanks for making sure the beautiful floral arrangement made it out to the Woburn Church of Christ in time for funeral visitation, and on short notice. Excellent service! We hope not to need another funeral arrangement any time soon, but for all of our florist needs, we think of your shop first!
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service - as always.
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was wonderful, I was so pleased when I arrived at the funeral home and saw the plant, you never know for sure when you do things like this on line. Thank you so much for your great service.
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The service was amazing and the flowers were so beautiful! I always order from you because of this.
Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet was stunning and exceeded my expectations. You never know what you will get when you order online from someone you do not know, but Floral Designs by Cindy did a lovely, lovely job on the flowers I ordered for my friend's funeral. I will be sure to order from them again when I need flowers in the Greenville, IL, area.
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers. I am very pleased.
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I saerechd a bunch of sites and this was the best.
Date: Sep 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Amazing delivery (1 week early)! We all had a good laugh and really appreciate the second beautiful arrangement on her birthday. You guys are the best!
Date: May 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Gorgeous display of color! Best flowers ever delivered to me.
Date: Feb 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

I'm sorry this has taken so long for me to find, but the flower bouquet she made for my father's funeral and the flowers from the family were absolutely beautiful the staff was wonderful they took their time and was so understanding and caring!! They truly care..thank you it was a wonderful tribute.
Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Dec 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Pleased with the service. Wasn't able to attend to see it, but a friend said they were beautiful. My mom used to own Schmidt Town & Country Florist on 2nd Streed during the '70s, so my friends know I'm picky. Thanks! Randy
Date: Nov 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have worked with Cindy for years and have always been thrilled with her arrangements. They are always perfect for every occasion.
Date: Oct 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

My Mom said that they were gorgeous. She was very excited to receive them.
Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers where beautiful
Date: Aug 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

The person who received these flowers was thrilled and said they were beautiful - she also contacted me a week later and said she was still enjoying them - they were still beautiful!
Date: Aug 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very personable service. Excellent.
Date: Aug 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Absolutely beautiful flowers -- would expect nothing less. Floral Designs by Cindy can always be counted on for beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jul 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was easy and reliable. Great Service!
Date: Jul 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Everyone was said that the floral arrangement was beautiful and it was placed on Marvin's grave after the funeral. Thank you for your assistance and kindness.
Date: Jul 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Website is easy to follow and has a lot of detail that I loved. I did not see the plant that was delivered, so I cannot comment on that. But, the service was outstanding. Cindy went out of her way to help with the note card. THANKS!!!
Date: Jun 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great service, will defanitly use Cindy agin!
Date: May 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys were AWESOME. I ordered flowers the day after monther's day and they were delivered to my Mom with 2 or 3 hours. She said they were gorgeous. Many thanks!
Date: May 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers look great and timing for delivery was perfect. She absolutely loves them. Thanks so much.
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangment. Long lasting.
Date: Feb 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement was beautiful and represented exactly the way the I feel about my aunt and her lasting memory. The flowers arrived in a timely manner and were fresh and full. Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

The recipient was ecstatic with the arrangement. It did what I wanted it to do. thanks for a great job.
Date: Nov 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Jul 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

The floral arrangement was very nice.
Date: Apr 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Mar 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Outstanding !!!! Thankx
Date: Feb 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flower arrangement was beautiful, the flowers were fresh and my instructions were followed. I was very pleased with the prompt delivery service as well.
Date: Feb 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

GREAT JOB FOLKS - - AND AGAIN, NICE WEB SITE - - THANKX
Date: Dec 21, 2004
Name:

State/Province: TN

They were very helpful and did a wonderful job! They also went out of their way to make sure the package was delivered when they discovered the recipient was not working on the day it was to be delivered. We will definitely order from them again! Thanks so much!
Flower Delivery To Greenville, IL
See Delivery Areas